Events

February2017

  1. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 28, 2017

  2. 28

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 28, 2017

  3. 28

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 28, 2017

March2017

  1. 1

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 01, 2017

  2. 1

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 01, 2017

  3. 2

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 02, 2017

  4. 2

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 02, 2017

  5. 2

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 02, 2017

  6. 6

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, March 06, 2017

  7. 14

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 14, 2017

  8. 14

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 14, 2017

  9. 14

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 14, 2017

  10. 15

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 15, 2017

  11. 15

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 15, 2017

  12. 16

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 16, 2017

  13. 16

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 16, 2017

  14. 16

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 16, 2017

  15. 28

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 28, 2017

  16. 28

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 28, 2017

  17. 29

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 29, 2017

  18. 29

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 29, 2017

  19. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 29, 2017

  20. 30

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 30, 2017

  21. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 30, 2017

April2017

  1. 4

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 04, 2017

  2. 4

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 04, 2017

  3. 5

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 05, 2017

  4. 5

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 05, 2017

  5. 5

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 05, 2017

  6. 6

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 06, 2017

  7. 6

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 06, 2017

  8. 6

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 06, 2017

  9. 11

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017

  10. 11

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017

  11. 11

    TX, Rogers

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017

  12. 12

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 12, 2017

  13. 12

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 12, 2017

  14. 12

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 12, 2017

  15. 13

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 13, 2017

  16. 13

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 13, 2017

  17. 13

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 13, 2017

  18. 18

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  19. 18

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  20. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  21. 19

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 19, 2017

  22. 19

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 19, 2017

  23. 19

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 19, 2017

  24. 20

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 20, 2017

  25. 20

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 20, 2017

  26. 25

    TX, Krum

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  27. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  28. 25

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  29. 26

    TX, Krum

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 26, 2017

  30. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 26, 2017

  31. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 26, 2017

  32. 27

    TX, Krum

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 27, 2017

  33. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 27, 2017

  34. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 27, 2017

May2017

  1. 2

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 02, 2017

  2. 2

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 02, 2017

  3. 3

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 03, 2017

  4. 3

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 03, 2017

  5. 3

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 03, 2017

  6. 4

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 04, 2017

  7. 4

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 04, 2017

  8. 9

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 09, 2017

  9. 9

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 09, 2017

  10. 9

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 09, 2017

  11. 10

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 10, 2017

  12. 10

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 10, 2017

  13. 10

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 10, 2017

  14. 11

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 11, 2017

  15. 11

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 11, 2017

  16. 11

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 11, 2017

  17. 16

    TX, Rockport

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 16, 2017

  18. 16

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 16, 2017

  19. 16

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 16, 2017

  20. 17

    TX, Rockport

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 17, 2017

  21. 17

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 17, 2017

  22. 18

    TX, Rockport

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 18, 2017

  23. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 18, 2017

  24. 18

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 18, 2017

  25. 23

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 23, 2017

  26. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 23, 2017

  27. 23

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 23, 2017

  28. 24

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  29. 24

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  30. 24

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  31. 25

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 25, 2017

  32. 25

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 25, 2017

  33. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 30, 2017

  34. 31

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 31, 2017

  35. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 31, 2017

June2017

  1. 1

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 01, 2017