Events

December2017

  1. 19

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  2. 19

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  3. 19

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  4. 19

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  5. 20

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 20, 2017

  6. 20

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 20, 2017

  7. 20

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 20, 2017

  8. 21

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 21, 2017

  9. 21

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 21, 2017

  10. 21

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 21, 2017

  11. 21

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 21, 2017

January2018

  1. 3

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 03, 2018

  2. 3

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 03, 2018

  3. 3

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 03, 2018

  4. 3

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 03, 2018

  5. 4

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 04, 2018

  6. 4

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 04, 2018

  7. 4

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 04, 2018

  8. 16

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 16, 2018

  9. 16

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 16, 2018

  10. 17

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 17, 2018

  11. 17

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 17, 2018

  12. 17

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 17, 2018

  13. 18

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 18, 2018

  14. 18

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 18, 2018

  15. 18

    TX, Waco

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 18, 2018

  16. 23

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 23, 2018

  17. 23

    TX, Midland

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 23, 2018

  18. 23

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 23, 2018

  19. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 23, 2018

  20. 24

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 24, 2018

  21. 24

    TX, Midland

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 24, 2018

  22. 24

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 24, 2018

  23. 25

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 25, 2018

  24. 25

    TX, Midland

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 25, 2018

  25. 25

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 25, 2018

  26. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 25, 2018

  27. 30

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 30, 2018

  28. 30

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 30, 2018

  29. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 30, 2018

  30. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 30, 2018

  31. 31

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 31, 2018

  32. 31

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 31, 2018

  33. 31

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 31, 2018

February2018

  1. 1

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 01, 2018

  2. 1

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 01, 2018

  3. 1

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 01, 2018

  4. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 01, 2018

  5. 6

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 06, 2018

  6. 6

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 06, 2018

  7. 6

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 06, 2018

  8. 7

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 07, 2018

  9. 7

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 07, 2018

  10. 7

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 07, 2018

  11. 8

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 08, 2018

  12. 8

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 08, 2018

  13. 8

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 08, 2018

  14. 13

    TX, Alvarado

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  15. 13

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  16. 14

    TX, Alvarado

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  17. 14

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  18. 14

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  19. 15

    TX, Alvarado

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 15, 2018

  20. 15

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 15, 2018

  21. 21

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  22. 21

    TX, Jacksonville

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  23. 22

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 22, 2018

  24. 22

    TX, Jacksonville

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 22, 2018

  25. 22

    TX, Lorena

    9:00 AM, Thursday, February 22, 2018

  26. 23

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, February 23, 2018

  27. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Monday, February 26, 2018

  28. 27

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  29. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  30. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  31. 28

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  32. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 28, 2018

March2018

  1. 1

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 01, 2018

  2. 1

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 01, 2018

  3. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 01, 2018

  4. 5

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, March 05, 2018

  5. 13

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  6. 14

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  7. 15

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 15, 2018

  8. 16

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, March 16, 2018

April2018

  1. 13

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, April 13, 2018

  2. 27

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, April 27, 2018

May2018

  1. 11

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, May 11, 2018

  2. 25

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, May 25, 2018