Events

October2016

  1. 4

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 04, 2016

  2. 5

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 05, 2016

  3. 6

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 06, 2016

  4. 11

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 11, 2016

  5. 11

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 11, 2016

  6. 12

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 12, 2016

  7. 12

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 12, 2016

  8. 12

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 12, 2016

  9. 13

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 13, 2016

  10. 13

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 13, 2016

  11. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 18, 2016

  12. 18

    TX, Lewisville

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 18, 2016

  13. 19

    TX, Lewisville

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 19, 2016

  14. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 20, 2016

  15. 20

    TX, Lewisville

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 20, 2016

  16. 25

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 25, 2016

  17. 25

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 25, 2016

  18. 26

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 26, 2016

  19. 26

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 26, 2016

  20. 27

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 27, 2016

  21. 27

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 27, 2016

November2016

  1. 1

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 01, 2016

  2. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 01, 2016

  3. 3

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 03, 2016

  4. 9

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, November 09, 2016

  5. 9

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, November 09, 2016

  6. 10

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 10, 2016

  7. 15

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 15, 2016

  8. 15

    TX, Fort Stockton

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 15, 2016

  9. 16

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, November 16, 2016

  10. 16

    TX, Fort Stockton

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, November 16, 2016

  11. 17

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 17, 2016

  12. 17

    TX, Fort Stockton

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 17, 2016

  13. 29

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 29, 2016

  14. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, November 30, 2016

December2016

  1. 1

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 01, 2016