Capitol Complex Construction

If you are planning to visit the Railroad Commission’s Austin offices in the William B. Travis state office building, please be aware of changes to traffic patterns and the availability of metered parking in the area due to the Capitol Complex Construction project.  Click here for additional information.

Events

August2018

  1. 28

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  2. 28

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  3. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  4. 29

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, August 29, 2018

  5. 29

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, August 29, 2018

  6. 30

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 30, 2018

  7. 30

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 30, 2018

  8. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 30, 2018

September2018

  1. 5

    TX, Waco

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 05, 2018

  2. 5

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 05, 2018

  3. 6

    TX, Waco

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 06, 2018

  4. 6

    TX, Mansfield

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 06, 2018

  5. 11

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  6. 11

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  7. 11

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  8. 12

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  9. 12

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  10. 13

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 13, 2018

  11. 13

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 13, 2018

  12. 13

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 13, 2018

  13. 18

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  14. 18

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  15. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  16. 19

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 19, 2018

  17. 19

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 19, 2018

  18. 20

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 20, 2018

  19. 20

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 20, 2018

  20. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 20, 2018

  21. 25

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  22. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  23. 25

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  24. 26

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  25. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  26. 27

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 27, 2018

  27. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 27, 2018

  28. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 27, 2018

October2018

  1. 17

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 17, 2018