Events

November2018

  1. 27

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  2. 27

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  3. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  4. 28

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, November 28, 2018

  5. 28

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, November 28, 2018

  6. 29

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 29, 2018

  7. 29

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 29, 2018

  8. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 29, 2018

December2018

  1. 4

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 04, 2018

  2. 4

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 04, 2018

  3. 4

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 04, 2018

  4. 5

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 05, 2018

  5. 5

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 05, 2018

  6. 6

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 06, 2018

  7. 6

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 06, 2018

  8. 11

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  9. 11

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  10. 12

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 12, 2018

  11. 12

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 12, 2018

  12. 12

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 12, 2018

  13. 13

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 13, 2018

  14. 13

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 13, 2018

  15. 18

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 18, 2018

  16. 18

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 18, 2018

  17. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, December 18, 2018

  18. 19

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 19, 2018

  19. 19

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 19, 2018

  20. 20

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018

  21. 20

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018

  22. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018

March2019

  1. 4

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, March 04, 2019