Capitol Complex Construction

If you are planning to visit the Railroad Commission’s Austin offices in the William B. Travis state office building, please be aware of changes to traffic patterns and the availability of metered parking in the area due to the Capitol Complex Construction project.  Click here for additional information.

Events

September2018

  1. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 20, 2018

  2. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  3. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 27, 2018

October2018

  1. 8

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Monday, October 08, 2018

  2. 9

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 09, 2018

  3. 10

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  4. 16

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  5. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 18, 2018

  6. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  7. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 30, 2018

November2018

  1. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 01, 2018