Hearings Division Contact Information

Street Address
          1701 N. Congress          
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

 
Mailing Address
          P.O. Box 12967
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

Phone and Fax
          Hearings Division Main Phone No. 512-463-6848
          Support Staff Main Phone No. 512-463-6924
          Fax No. 512-463-6989

Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts


Office Manager Phone No. Director
Carmen Calderon
carmen.calderon@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-6766 Randall Collins
 
Docket Services Phone No.
Samantha Weaver
samantha.weaver@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7325
Patricia Kaiser
patricia.kaiser@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6848

 

Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners
 

 David Cornett, Legal Assistant
david.cornett@rrc.texas.gov

 512-463-1290 Paul Dubois, Technical Examiner
Marshall F. Enquist, Administrative Law Judge
 


Neal Fowler, Paralegal
neal.fowler@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-936-3421 Karl D. Caldwell, Technical Examiner
Jennifer Cook, Administrative Law Judge
John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge

Sandra Elliott, Legal Assistant
sandra.elliott@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7033 Brian Fancher, Technical Examiner
Kyle Lebby, Administrative Law Judge
Marcella Spraggins, Administrative Law Judge
Pedro Mendoza, Paralegal
pedro.mendoza@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6793 Richard Eyster, Technical Examiner
Dana Lewis, Administrative Law Judge 
Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner
Joseph Menefe, Paralegal
joseph.menefe@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-9298 James Currier, Technical Examiner
Ryan Lammert, Administrative Law Judge

Peggy Laird, Technical Examiner
 

Last Updated: 11/21/2016 9:47:04 AM