Comments received: proposed amendments to §3.86 - UFT

Comments Received on Proposed Amendments to §3.86

The following are comments received by the RRC concerning proposed amendments to §3.78 regarding procedures for unconventional fracture-treated (UFT) fields. The comment period ended at noon on 12/7/2015.  All comments are provided in Adobe Acrobat format.  Email addresses of members of the public have been redacted (blacked out) in accordance with the Public Information (Open Records) Act, Texas Government Code, sec. 552.137, except (1) where the member of the public has affirmatively consented to the release of such comments, as expressly authorized by Government Code sec. 552.137(b); or (2) where the e-mail address appears "on a letterhead, coversheet, printed document, or other document made available to the public," as expressly authorized by Texas Government Code sec. 552.137(c)(4).

Updated:  12/22/2015 

Bill Allen

John E. Allen

John Anderson

William Eric Baze

JR Bessie

Deward Bowles

Connor G. Brown

Mark D. Bryant, Sr., RPLS

Greg Cavataio

Robert Davis

John W. Denney

Stephen Dumas

Sage Rauh Earnest

Nedra J. Foster

Steven J. Freeman, II, R.P.L.S., C.F.M.

James B. Gillis

Jamie Gillis

Daniel E. Hammack, RPLS 4481

Dennis W. Hughes

Stephen R. Lawrence

John L. Libby, Jr.

Jeffrey N. Lueders

Trisha Lund, RPLS 6088

Matt Morse, RPLS

John Nall, Jr.

Timothy Nold

Heather O'Gorman

Bill O'Hara

Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Permian Basin Petroleum Association

Sherman Posey, RPLS

Daniel J. Riccardi

David Rolbiecki

Bruce Rucker

E.L. "Buster" Sartain

Dana J. Schaetter

Julio Silva, Jr.

Travis S. Tabor, RPLS

Texas Board of Professional Land Surveying

Texas Oil and Gas Association, Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association, Permian Basin Petroleum Association, and the Alliance of Energy Producers (jointly-filed comments)

Texas Society of Professional Surveyors; Part 2; Part 3; Part 4

Garrett Thompson, RPLS

Patrick D. Veteto

Daniel J. Warrick, R.P.L.S. 6535

Late-filed comments:

Apache Corporation

Last Updated: 12/22/2015 2:46:46 PM