RRC Fort Worth Office – New Telephone

October 16, 2023

The Fort Worth office of the Railroad Commission of Texas recently moved to 6777 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 233, Fort Worth, Texas, 76116. The office’s new telephone number is 817-731-1004.

The Fort Worth office serves the Critical Infrastructure Division’s North Region. This region encompasses the following counties: Archer, Baylor, Bosque, Bowie, Brown, Callahan, Cass, Clay, Coleman, Collin, Comanche, Cooke, Coryell, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Foard, Franklin, Freestone, Grayson, Hamilton, Hardeman, Haskell, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Knox, Lamar, Lampasas, Leon, Limestone, McCulloch, McLennan, Mills, Montague, Morris, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rains, Red River, Robertson, Rockwall, San Saba, Shackelford, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Throckmorton, Titus, Van Zandt, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise and Young.